Board of Directors

Board Member 2014

Neil Collins
Staff Sergeant Peterborough Police,
past board member Big Brothers-Sisters &
E. Fry Society
Janet McCue
(Vice Chair)
Centennial Museum Cultural advisor,
Aboriginal singer, inductee to Pathways of Fame for Cultural Betterment
Manager, 2014 YMCA Peace Award
Tina Marie Williams
Lets Exchange secretary,
Community Volunteer
Eva Kennedy
Retired Manager Operational Policy Transformation Secretariat,
Ministry of Natural Resources
Kathy Bales Central East Correctional Centre Faculty;
Social Services Addictions/Mental Health Services for Durham College
Penny Carson Long term active member of George St. United Church,
Community Volunteer
Barb Fowler
Retired from PUC and
Social Justice Advocate
Carol Winter Social Justice Advocate,
Community Volunteer
Elaine Dobbins
Community Volunteer,
Advisory Committee & Secretary, Lighthouse

All members are volunteers (Non-salaried) and voting members of the Board of Directors for PSPC.